Add the legendary and iconic Hits Of Kishore Kumar in Vinyl Record to your collection today! This rare Odeon LP, featuring the exceptional vocal talents of Kishore Kumar, spans across genres of Pop, Folk, World, Country, Stage, and Screen, taking you on a nostalgic journey of timeless melodies and unforgettable tunes. Released in India with a catalog number of 3AEX 5073, this 33 RPM LP will transport you back to the golden era of Indian music. Although the cover is in P condition, the record itself boasts a VG- quality that is sure to impress any vinyl enthusiast. Buy Hits Of Kishore Kumar in Vinyl Record Today!

Tracks List:

A1. Khwab Ho Tum Ya Koi
A2. Mana Janab Ne Pukara Nahi
A3. Ina Mina Dika
A4. Ajnabi, Tum Jane Pachane
A5. Hasrat Hi Rahi
A6. Ye Dard Bhara Afsana

B1. Aa Chal Ke Tuje
B2. Mere Mehboob Kayamat Hogi
B3. Rungoli Sajaore
B4. Jago Sonewalo
B5. Ham To Mohabbat Karega
B6. Koi Humdam Na Raha

Don’t miss out on owning this exceptional piece of Indian musical history. Enhance your listening experience and enrich your vinyl collection with the soul-stirring Hits Of Kishore Kumar in Vinyl Record.

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm

Kishore Kumar



Catalog Number

3AEX 5073



Record Condition






Choose your preferences