Buy We Are The World Vinyl Record Today! An outstanding 1985 release from CBS, ‘We Are The World’ is a must-have for every vinyl collector who appreciates the magic of powerful collaborations and the hit-making prowess of rock and pop legends. Featuring USA For Africa, this vintage LP brings together a roster of musical geniuses under one roof. With its VG+ cover condition and VG record condition, this record is a gem that no music lover can resist. Immerse yourself in the sounds of these masterful performances by the greatest artists of our time, with a revitalizing blend of rock and pop tunes that make ‘We Are The World’ highly sought-after. The tracklist includes:

A1. We Are The World
A2. If Only
A3. Just A Little Closer
A4. Trapped

B1. Tears Are Not Enough
B2. 4 The Tears in Your Eyes
B3. Good For Nothing
B4. Total Control
B5. A Little More Love
B6. Troubles In Paradise

Don’t miss the unique opportunity to own this extraordinary LP in your collection. Relive the incredible moments of the past at the unbeatable speed of 33 rpm, and let the iconic songs wash over you.

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm


Catalog Number

CBS 10146



Sleeve Condition


Record Condition




Choose your preferences



Filter by price