Experience the magic of Kishore Kumar’s enchanting performance during his 1979 tour with ‘Live At Los Angeles’ on vinyl. This rare and valuable LP, released under the His Master’s Voice label, showcases the best of Pop, Folk, World, Country, and Stage & Screen genres. Immerse yourself in the vocals of the Indian king of melody, all while enjoying the timelessness of this classic format. Buy Live At Los Angeles in Vinyl Record Today!

Cover Condition: P
Record Condition: VG
Language: English
Speed: 33 RPM


A1. Introductory Music
A2. An Introduction By Kishore Kumar
A3. Jeevan  Ke Safar Men Rahi (Munimji)
A4. Mana Janab Ne Pukara Nahin (Paying Guest)
A5.VYe Nil Da Hota Bechara (Jewel Thief)
A6. Mere Sapnon Ki Rani (Aradhana)
A7. Main Hoon Jhumroo (Jhumroo)
B1. Mere Samne Wali Khidki Men (Padosan)
B2. Chingari Koi Bhadke (Amar Prem)
B3. Dukhi Man Mere (Funtoosh)
B4. Dil Aesa Kisi Ne Toda (Amanush)
B5. Mere Mehboob (Mr. X In Bombay)
C1. Gold Disc Presentation To Kishore Kumar – A Speech By David Cavenaugh, Vice President, Capitol Records – EMI, Inc.
C2. Zindagi Ka Safar (Safar)
C3. Mera Jeevan Kora Kagaz (Kora Kagaz)
C4. Ghunghroo Ki Tarah (Chor Machaye Shor)
C5. Aa Chalke Tujhe (Door Gagan Ki Chhaon Men)
D1. Mere Naina Sawan Bhadon (Mehbooba)
D2. Zindagi Ek Safar Hai Suhana (Andaz)
D3. Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai (Kati Patang)
D4. Meri Pyari Baheniya (Sachaa Jhutha)
D5. Ina Mina Deeka (Aasha)

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to add this gem to your collection and keep Kishore Kumar’s unmatched voice alive. Get your hands on this must-have piece of musical history!

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm

Kishore Kumar



Catalog Number

P/EASD 2024/25



Sleeve Condition


Record Condition






Choose your preferences