Travel back to the golden age of pop music with the legendary ABBA, as their 1980 ‘Super Trouper’ album takes you on a melodious journey like no other! Buy Super Trouper in Vinyl Record Today! The album features the renowned hits ‘Super Trouper,’ ‘Lay All Your Love on Me,’ and ‘The Winner Takes It All,’ among other beloved tracks. Released on the Polydor label with both the cover and record in VG condition, you’ll be able to enjoy the electronic and pop tunes that defined a generation.

1. Super Trouper
2. The Winner Takes It All
3. On and On and On
4. Andante, Andante
5. Me and I
6. Happy New Year
7. Our Last Summer
8. The Piper
9. Lay All Your Love on Me
10. The Way Old Friends Do

This Indian release of the album (Catalog number 2311 043) showcases the brilliance of ABBA as songwriters and performers, and it’s a must-have for any vinyl collector. While this pre-owned English LP might be from 1980, the music remains timeless and enduring. Grab your copy of ‘Super Trouper’ today and immerse yourself in the irresistible tunes of ABBA!

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm
Catalog Number


Sleeve Condition


Record Condition


Choose your preferences



Filter by price