Buy Abbey Road in Vinyl Record Today! Immerse yourself in the timeless music of The Beatles, with their landmark 1969 album, Abbey Road. This preowned LP comes under the Parlophone label (Catalog Number: PCS 7088), with English language 33rpm records. Relish the amazing combination of Rock and Pop genres with this high-quality Indian pressing in NM cover condition and NM record condition. Get ready to own a piece of history with The Beatles’ final recorded work. Tracklist:

Side A:
1. Come Together
2. Something
3. Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
4. Oh! Darling
5. Octopus’s Garden
6. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)

Side B:
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Because
3. You Never Give Me Your Money
4. Sun King
5. Mean Mr. Mustard
6. Polythene Pam
7. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
8. Golden Slumbers
9. Carry That Weight
10. The End
11. Her Majesty

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm
Catalog Number


Sleeve Condition


Record Condition


Choose your preferences



Filter by price