Buy Ojah Awake in Vinyl Record Today! Presenting the 1976 electronic gem ‘Ojah Awake’ by the legendary Osibisa, released under the reputable Bronze label. This vinyl record brings you an incredible opportunity to own a rare piece of history, providing an unsurpassable musical experience that stands the test of time. With a cover condition rated P and the record in VG condition, this album remains a worthwhile addition to any collection.

Album Details:

– Title: Ojah Awake
– Artist: Osibisa
– Year: 1976
– Label: Bronze
– Genre: Electronic
– Country: India
– Catalog Number: BRON 411
– Language: English


A1. Ojah Awake
A2. Inspiration
A3. Mentor
B1. Spirit Dancer
B2. Odyssey
B3. River Song
B4. Survivors

Discover the magic of Osibisa as they take you on an unforgettable journey through their unique fusion of traditional African beats and electronic sounds. Don’t miss out on this fantastic opportunity to experience Osibisa’s Ojah Awake in all of its vinyl glory. Get your hands on this classic masterpiece today!

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm
Catalog Number


Sleeve Condition


Record Condition


Choose your preferences