Buy Passage in Vinyl Record Today! Release your inner audiophile with this amazing 1977 album from the legendary duo Carpenters. Released under A&M Records, ‘Passage’ showcases Karen and Richard Carpenter’s unrivaled talents as they intertwine Jazz, Rock, and Pop elements into a unique, harmonious sound. Originating from Canada and pressed on A&M’s SP-4703 catalog number, this LP spins at 33rpm and features unparalleled English vocals.

With a VG- cover condition and a VG record condition, Passage is a rare gem that should not be missing from your vinyl collection. Let yourself be captivated by the timeless beauty of tracks like:

Side A:
1. B’wana She No Home
2. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
3. I Just Fall in Love Again
4. On the Balcony of the Casa Rosada / Don’t Cry for Me Argentina

Side B:
1. Sweet, Sweet Smile
2. Two Sides
3. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
4. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft

Listen to the Carpenters’ musical prowess and seamless fusion of Jazz, Rock, and Pop and add Passage to your treasury of timeless vinyl records!

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm
Catalog Number


Sleeve Condition


Record Condition


Choose your preferences



Filter by price