Don’t miss out on the captivating sound of The Band Of The Irish Guards. Buy The Big Parade in Vinyl Record Today! Released in 1963 under Capitol Records, this English LP takes you on a thrilling orchestral journey with a fine blend of brass and military sounds. In a cover condition graded ‘P’ and a vinyl record condition of ‘VG-‘, this Canadian-released gem carries history in its grooves. Make it yours today and relive the proud and powerful spirit of the music.

The album features the following tracks:

A1. The Horse Guards; Whitehall
A2. Trumpet Voluntary
A3. Hey, Look Me Over
A4. Funiculi, Funicula
A5. Poppa Piccolino
A6. When The Sergeant Major’s On Parade
A7. Seventy Six Trombones
A8. Irish Salute
A8.1 Galway Bay
A8.2 With My Shillelagh Under My Arm
A8.3 Dear Old Donegal
A9. Maigret Theme

B1. Commonwealth
B2. Mexican Serenade
B3. A Trumpeter’s Lullaby
B4. When The Saints Go Marching In
B5. The Red Cloak
B6. The Yeomen Of England (From “Merrie England”)

Immerse yourself in the rich culture and resonant power of The Band of the Irish Guards on The Big Parade. Get your copy today!

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm

Band of the Irish Guards



Catalog Number

T 6305



Sleeve Condition


Record Condition



Brass & Military


Capitol Records

Choose your preferences



Filter by price