Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of Walt Disney’s Mary Poppins (Original Cast Sound Track), featuring memorable tracks from the beloved 1964 movie. Buy this treasured Vinyl Record today and relive the magic of an era gone by.

This lovely collector’s item features various artists on His Master’s Voice label, with both the cover and the record in VG condition. The Mary Poppins soundtrack is a delightful purchase for fans of stage, screen, and Disney classics.


Side 1
A1. Overture
A2. The Perfect Nanny
A3. Sister Suffragette
A4. The Life I Lead Vocals
A5. A Spoonfull Of Sugar
A6. Pavement Artist (Chim Chim Cheree)
A7. Jolly Holiday
A8. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocius
A9. Stay Awake

Side 2
B1. I Love To Laugh
B2. A British Bank (The Life I Lead)
B3. Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag)
B4. Fidelity Fiduciary Bank
B5. Chim Chim Cheree
B6. Step In Time (The Chimney Sweep Dance)
B7. A Man Has Dreams (The Life I Lead And A Spoonful Of Sugar)
B8.Let’s Go Fly A Kite

Get transported to a land of whimsy and wonder with Walt Disney’s iconic Mary Poppins soundtrack on vinyl. Don’t miss the chance to add this classic piece to your collection. Located exclusively in our Preowned English category, this incredible LP is available in limited quantity, so don’t miss your chance to own this unforgettable piece of music history.

Weight 0.5 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 5 cm


Catalog Number

CLP 1794



Sleeve Condition


Record Condition




Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping